CMVE Members - Universities

Contact:
Steve Rellinger, Director, CMU's Veterans' Resource Center
relli1sa@cmich.edu  or 989-774-7991

Central Michigan University

Jessie Barber
989-774-7246
barbe1jc@cmich.edu

Tara Emmendorfer
989-774-7991
emmen1ta@cmich.edu

Steve Rellinger
989-774-7991
relli1sa@cmich.edu
Eastern Michigan University

Donna Holubik
734-487-1036
dholubik@emich.edu
Ferris State University

Adam Forbes
231-591-2798
adamforbes@ferris.edu 
Grand Valley State University

Steven Lipnicki
616-331-7188
lipnicks@gvsu.edu 

Bill Widmaier
616-331-3327
widmaieb@gvsu.edu
Lake Superior State University

Luanne Webb
906-635-2696
lwebb@lssu.edu

Sharmay Wood
906-635-2676
smwood@lssu.edu 
Michigan State University

Kimberly Blair-Chambers
517-355-9675
blairch4@msu.edu

Shannon Burton
517-353-8830
sburton@msu.edu

John Pedraza
517-884-1906
pedrazaj@msu.edu

JoAnn Villarreal
517-355-5032
villarr4@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University

Kathy Pintar
906-487-1633
kapintar@mtu.edu
Northern Michigan University

Ginny McDonald
906-227-2326
vmacdona@nmu.edu

JoDee Larsh
906-227-1560
jlarsh@nmu.edu 
Oakland University

Michael Brennan
248-370-2113
mrbrenna@oakland.edu

Christopher Goeth
248-370-2563
cagoeth@oakland.edu
Saginaw Valley State University

Denise M. Berry
989-964-2462
dberry@svsu.edu
University of Michigan

Michelle Henderson
734-647-8751
mhdc@umich.edu

Phil Larson
734-764-6413
pnlarson@umich.edu 
University of Michigan-Dearborn

William Emerson
313-436-9196
wjemers@umich.edu
University of Michigan-Flint

Sarah Mellon
810-762-3073
smkowals@umflint.edu

Helen Budd
810-424-5391
hjbudd@umflint.edu
Wayne State University

Matthew M. McLain
313-577-9180
ag9201@wayne.edu 

Kenneth M. Smith
313-577-8237
veteranenrollmentcoordinator@wayne.edu

Kenya Swanson
313-577-4938
ae4082@wayne.edu
Western Michigan University

Joyce Busch
269-387-0742
joyce.busch@wmich.edu

Billy Clayton
269-387-4444
billy.clayton@wmich.edu