CMVE Members - Community Colleges

Contact:
Steve Rellinger, Director, CMU's Veterans' Resource Center
relli1sa@cmich.edu  or 989-774-7991

Alpena Community College

Contact
http://discover.alpenacc.edu
Bay College

Annette Johnson
906-217-4033
johnsona@baycollege.edu

Laurie Spangenberg
906-217-4065
laurie.spangenberg@baycollege.edu
Delta College

Keith Malkowski
989-686-9449
keithmalkowski@delta.edu 
Glen Oaks Community College

Ben Fries
269-294-4271
bfries@glenoaks.edu
Gogebic Community College

Miranda Lawyer
906-307-1337
mirandal@gogebic.edu
Grand Rapids Community College

Janice Holton
616-234-4129
jholton@grcc.edu
Henry Ford Community College

Gail Bock - Certifying Official
gjbock@hfcc.edu

Rachel Kristensen - Certifying Official
RAkristensen@hfcc.edu

Veterans Program
veterans@hfcc.edu
Jackson Community College

Joyce Dunbar
517-787-0800, ext. 8247
dunbarjoyced@jccmi.edu
Kalamazoo Valley Community College

A. Elizabeth Lyons
269-488-4873
alyons@kvcc.edu 

Colleen Olson
269-488-4744
colson@kvcc.edu 
Kellogg Community College

Laura Miller
269-965-3931
miller@kellogg.edu
Kirtland Community College

Anne Essmaker
989-275-5000, ext. 416
anne.essmaker@kirtland.edu

Christin Horndt
989-275-5000, ext. 310
christin.horndt@kirtland.edu

Caryn Schutte
989-275-5000, ext. 379
caryn.schutte@kirtland.edu
Lake Michigan College

Linda Plimi
269-927-6181
pliml@lakemichigancollege.edu
Lansing Community College

Bev Baligad
517-483-9632
baligb@lcc.edu

James Bender
517-483-1655
benderj@star.lcc.edu
Macomb Community College

Carrie D. Jeffers
586-286-2187
jeffersc@macomb.edu

Jenn McCabe
586-286-2086
mccabej@macomb.edu
Mid Michigan Community College

Gale Crandell
989-386-6662
gcrandell@midmich.edu

Janice Sagle
989-386-6662, ext. 249
jsagle@midmich.edu

Heather L. Zemanek
989-386-6663
hzemanek@midmich.edu 
Monroe Community College

Mark Hall
734-384-4261
mhall@monroeccc.edu 

Linda Roberts
734-384-4305
lroberts@monroeccc.edu
Montcalm Community College

Jessica Gilbertson
989-328-1282
jessicag@montcalm.edu

Traci Nichols
989-328-1285
tracin@montcalm.edu

Veterans Program
989-328-1277
veterans@montcalm.edu
Mott Community College

Chris Engle
810-762-0242
chris.engle@mcc.edu 
Muskegon Community College

Eli Fox
231-777-0342
eli.fox@muskegoncc.edu 

Carmella Martinez
231-777-0543
carmella.martinez@muskegoncc.edu
North Central Michigan College

Melissa Colby
231-348-6627
mcolby@ncmich.edu 

Wendy Fought
231-439-6349
wfought@ncmich.edu
Northwestern Michigan College
Scott Herzberg
231-995-2526
sherzberg@nmc.edu

Oakland Community College

Jennifer Pullins
248-232-4342
jmpullin@oaklandcc.edu

Sandy Strong
248-232-4340
smstrong@oaklandcc.edu

Schoolcraft College

Pam Paxton-Keehner
734-462-5346
pkeehner@schoolcraft.edu  
Southwestern Community College

Beth Bressler
269-782-1492
ebressler02@swmich.edu

Carol Lee
269-782-1305
clee02@swmich.edu

St. Clair County Community College

Carrie Bearss
810-989-5501
cbearss@sc4.edu

Washtenaw Community College

Andrea Reilly
734-937-3616
areilly@wccnet.edu
 

Sukanya Jett
734-973-3315
sjett@wccnet.edu 

Mark St. Amour
734-477-8507
mstamour@wccnet.edu
Wayne County Community College District

Hasina Philyaw
313-496-2734
hphilya1@wcccd.edu

West Shore Community College

Julie Anne Murphy
231-843-5913
rjmmurphy@westshore.edu